E-POŠTA UČITELJEV:

RAZ. UČITELJ
1.a

Melita Orehar

melita.orehar@os-sencur.si

 

Janja Jagodic

janja.jagodic@os-sencur.si

1.b

Neda Tomlje

neda.tomlje@os-sencur.si

 

Andreja Režek

andreja.rezek@os-sencur.si

 1. e

Vanja Klepec

vanja.klepec@os-sencur.si

Jerneja Križnar

neja.kriznar@os-sencur.si

 2. a

Andrej Cej

andrej.cej@os-sencur.si

 2. b

Maja Flerin

maja.flerin@os-sencur.si

 3. a

Mateja Rozman

mateja.rozman@os-sencur.si

 3. b

Marijana Benedičič

marijana.benedicic@os-sencur.si

 4. a

Tjaša Ogris

tjasa.ogris@os-sencur.si

 4. b

Tanja Bogataj

tanja.bogataj@os-sencur.si

 5. a

Maja Valant

maja.valant@os-sencur.si

 5. b

Mojca Gabrijel

mojca.gabrijel@os-sencur.si

  OPB 1

Mira Keršmanc

mira.keršmanc@os-sencur.si

 OPB 2

Andreja Režek

andreja.rezek@os-sencur.si

    OPB 3

 

Tadeja Pegan

tadeja.pegan@os-sencur.si

O OPB 4

Petra Tomić Lesar

petra.lesar@os-sencur.si

    OPB 5

Marija Kuralt

marija.kuralt@os-sencur.si

OPB 6

Ana Marija Lednik

ana.marija.lednik@os-sencur.si

OPB 7

Maja Okorn

maja.okorn@os-sencur.si

TJA

1.- 5. r

Jolanda Regouc

jolanda.regouc.bracic@os-sencur.si

TJA

1.- 5. r

Darja Višnar

darja.visnar@os-sencur.si

  PRED. UČITELJ
  SLJ

Magda Ropret

magda.ropret@os-sencur.si

7. d SLJ, TJA

Katja Golouh

katja.golouh@os-sencur.si

9. d  SLJ, ZGO, DKE

Olga Tomažič

olga.tomazic@os-sencur.si

8. c

SLJ, TIF,

GKL

Katarina Klajn

katarina.klajn@os-sencur.si

6. c SLJ, DKE

Maruša Robida

marusa.robida@os-sencur.si

  SLJ

Ana Marija Lednik

ana.marija.lednik@os-sencur.si

 8.d TJA

Žana Bečić

zana.becic@os-sencur.si

 8.b TJA Barbara Stegnar barbara.stegnar@os-sencur.si
 9. b ZGO

Vilma Nečimer

vilma.necimer@os-sencur.si

  GEO

Nada Kralj

nada.kralj@os-sencur.si

  GEO

Eva Česnik

eva.vidmar@os-sencur.si

9.c BIO, NAR, GOS

Lucija Lah

lucija.lah@os-sencur.si

 

BIO, GOS,

OPB

Milena Renko

milena.renko@os-sencur.si

  NAR

Mojca Kešanski Benedik

mojca.kesanski.benedik@os-sencur.si

 7. b MAT, TIT

Maja Naglič

maja.naglic@os-sencur.si

 8. a MAT, TIT

Špela Jenko

spela.jenko@os-sencur.si

7.c MAT, TIT

Jana Šturm

jana.sturm@os-sencur.si

  MAT

Ana Petek

ana.petek@os-sencur.si

 9.a KEM Jerneja Vraber Jagodic jerneja.vraber.jagodic@os-sencur.si
  MAT, FIZ Andreja Jagodic andreja.jagodic@os-sencur.si
 7. a MAT, FIZ Tanja Šalamon Rodič tanja.salamon.rodic@os-sencur.si
 6. a TJA, SLJ

Ana Satler

ana.satler@os-sencur.si

  GUM

Dane Selan

dane.selan@os-sencur.si

 9. c LUM

Manca Herlec

manca.herlec@os-sencur.si

  ŠPO

Katja Ogorevc Ahačič

katja.ogorevc.ahacic@os-sencur.si

  ŠPO

Rok Polajnar

rok.polajnar@os-sencur.si

  ŠPO Primož Černilec primoz.cernilec@os-sencur.si
  ŠPO

Štefka Svetelj

stefka.svetelj@os-sencur.si

  RAČ

Janja Gorjanc

janja.gorjanc@os-sencur.si

  NEM 2

Ksenja Čebašek

ksenja.cebasek@os-sencur.si

 

ŠOLSKA

SVETOVALNA

SLUŽBA

 

Mateja Potočnik Poljanšek mateja.potocnik.poljansek@os-sencur.si
Milica Jesenovec milica.jesenovec@os-sencur.si
Tadeja Primc Bratuš tadeja.primc.bratus@os-sencur.si
Maša Gril masa.gril@os-sencur.si

 

POMOČNIKA RAVNATELJICE Zdravko Potočnik zdravko.potocnik@os-sencur.si
Stanka Naglič  stanka.naglic@os-sencur.si
RAVNATELJICA Majda Vehovec ravnatelj@os-sencur.si

PŠ Olševek:

 

RAZRED

 

UČITELJ

1. c

Katja Skalar

katja.skalar@os-sencur.si

2. c

Veronika Svoljšak

veronika.svoljsak@os-sencur.si

3. c

Nataša Martinjak

natasa.martinjak@os-sencur.si

4. c

Mira Primožič

mira.primozic@os-sencur.si

5. c

Slavka Weisseisen

slavka.weisseisen@os-sencur.si

OPB

Janja Jagodic

janja.jagodic@os-sencur.si

OPB

Špela Jezeršek

spela.jezersek@os-sencur.si

TJA

Darja Višnar

darja.visnar@os-sencur.si

 

Tadeja Tomlje

tadeja.tomlje@os-sencur.si

 

PŠ Voklo

RAZRED UČITELJ
1. d

Vanja Umnik

vanja.umnik@os-sencur.si

1. d

Darija Orehek

darija.orehek@os-sencur.si

2. d

Alenka Kern

alenka.kern@os-sencur.si

3. d

Monika Čufer

monika.cufer@os-sencur.si

OPB

Alenka Peklenik Klančnik

alenka.peklenik.klancnik@os-sencur.si

OPB

Bernarda Avsenik Marenk

bernarda.avsenik.marenk@os-sencur.si

OPB

Eva Česnik

eva.vidmar@os-sencur.si

TJA

Jolanda Regouc

jolanda.regouc.bracic@os-sencur.si

PŠ Trboje

RAZRED UČITELJ
4. d

Nataša Zajc

natasa.zajc@os-sencur.si

5. d

Helena Dolinar

helena.dolinar@os-sencur.si

TJA

Jolanda Regouc

jolanda.regouc.bracic@os-sencur.si